| |
English | Français

About the Canadian Tourism Hall of Fame

Created in 2006 by the Tourism Industry Association of Canada, the Canadian Tourism Hall of Fame publicly recognizes those individuals that have made tourism an important part of their life’s work and whose actions have had a positive impact on the industry they serve.

Members of the Hall of Fame have helped to shape our sector as a vibrant contributor to our economy and position Canada as a welcoming destination.

Dedicated and insightful professionals are inducted each year at the Tourism Congress, TIAC’s annual convention.


This year TIAC inducts Michael Ruby & Gordon Phillips into the Canadian Tourism Hall of Fame.


Members of the Canadian Tourism Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame (English)




Thank you to our 2020 Sponsors