| |
English | Français

The TIAC Team





General inquiries:


(613) 238-7887

600 - 116 rue Lisgar Street
Ottawa, ON
K2P 0C2

Media inquiries: (613) 238-6378

Membership inquiries:


(902) 698-0984

Tourism Congress and
Canadian Tourism Awards:




Office of the President & CEO 


Charlotte Bell
President & Chief Executive Officer 


Sandra deCatanzaro
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO, Board Secretary

Krishnan Sekaran
Financial Services


Membership & Business Development

Jennifer Taylor
Vice-President, Marketing & Member Relations


Public Affairs

Marcela Diaz
Director, Public Affairs and Communication

Vince Accardi
Director, Policy and Stakeholder Relations

Meagan Zettler
Manager, Public Affairs

Michael Powell
Manager, Communications & Membership

Simona Petronyte
Communications Coordinator

Leanne Czerwinski
Design and Production 



Ken Ross
Vice-President, Events & Industry Services

Jamie Rosewarne
Director, Event Logistics

Julie Romanetti
Director, Member and Industry Services

Isabelle Durocher
Coordinator, Member and Registration Services


Canada-China Tourism Advancement Program
Canada-China Inbound Tour Operator Registration Program

Grace Xin
National Director