| |
English | Français

Contact the team

 Office of the President & CEO


charlotte_bell.jpg

Charlotte Bell
President & Chief Executive Officer
613-238-8765
cbell@tiac-aitc.ca 

 

 

 

Sandra deCatanzaro
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO, Board Secretary
613-238-7887
Sandrad@tiac-aitc.ca  

 

orison_smith.jpg 

Orison Smith
Financial Services
613-288-5748
osmith@tiac-aitc.ca 

Membership & Business Development

jennifer_taylor.jpg

Jennifer Taylor
Vice-President, Marketing & Member Relations
902-698-0984
jtaylor@tiac-aitc.ca 

tamsin_fitzgerald.jpg 

Tamsin Fitzgerald
Coordinator, Membership
613-688-9738 (direct)
tfitzgerald@tiac-aitc.ca  

 

Public Affairs

marcela_diaz.jpg 

Marcela Diaz
Director of Public Affairs and Communication
613-238-6378
mdiaz@tiac-aitc.ca 

Vince_Accardi_-_Profile_Pic.jpg

Vince Accardi
Director, Policy and Stakeholder Relations
613-238-6251
vaccardi@tiac-aitc.ca 

jessica_odacre.jpg 

Jessica O'Dacre
Manager, Communications
613-238-9400
jodacre@tiac-aitc.ca 

meagan_zettler.jpg 

Meagan Zettler
Manager, Public Affairs
613-288-5747
mzettler@tiac-aitc.ca 

leanne_czerwinski.jpg

Leanne Czerwinski
Design and Production
613-698-6455 (direct)
lczerwinski@tiac-aitc.ca 

 

Events

ken_ross.jpg

Ken Ross
Vice-President, Events & Industry Services
613-238-3885
kross@tiac-aitc.ca 

jamie_rosewarne.jpg

Jamie Rosewarne
Director, Event Logistics
613-238-9487
jrosewarne@tiac-aitc.ca 

katie_shafley.jpg 

Katie Shafley
Acting Director, Delegate Experience
613-238-7557
kshafley@tiac-aitc.ca 

(Away on maternity leave.)

julie_romanetti.jpg 

Julie Romanetti
Manager, Registration and Accommodation
613-238-6926
jromanetti@tiac-aitc.ca 

april_henry.jpg 

April Henry
Special Events Coordinator
613-688-1468
ahenry@tiac-aitc.ca 

 

Isabelle Durocher
Coordinator, Registration and Accommodations
613-238-7557
idurocher@tiac-aitc.ca

 

Canada-China Tourism Advancement Program
Canada-China Inbound Tour Operator Registration Program

grace_xin.jpg 

Grace Xin
National Director
613-698-0788
gxin@tiac-aitc.ca