| |
English | Français

Contact the TIAC Team

 Office of the President & CEO


charlotte_bell.jpg

Charlotte Bell
President & Chief Executive Officer
613-238-8765
cbell@tiac-aitc.ca 

 

sandra_decatanzaro.jpg 

 

Sandra deCatanzaro
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO, Board Secretary
613-238-7887
Sandrad@tiac-aitc.ca  

 

 

Krishnan Sekaran
Financial Services
613-288-5748
ksekaran@tiac-aitc.ca 

Membership & Business Development

jennifer_taylor.jpg

Jennifer Taylor
Vice-President, Marketing & Member Relations
902-698-0984
jtaylor@tiac-aitc.ca 

Public Affairs

marcela_diaz.jpg 

Marcela Diaz
Director, Public Affairs and Communication
613-238-6378
mdiaz@tiac-aitc.ca 

vince_accardi.jpg

Vince Accardi
Director, Policy and Stakeholder Relations
613-238-6251
vaccardi@tiac-aitc.ca 

meagan_zettler.jpg 

Meagan Zettler
Manager, Public Affairs
613-288-5747
mzettler@tiac-aitc.ca 

 

Michael Powell
Manager, Communications & Membership
613-238-9400
mpowell@tiac-aitc.ca 

leanne_czerwinski.jpg

Leanne Czerwinski
Design and Production
613-698-6455
lczerwinski@tiac-aitc.ca 

 

Simona_Petronyte_1.png 

Simona Petronyte
Communications Coordinator
spetronyte@tiac-aitc.ca 

 

Events

ken_ross.jpg

Ken Ross
Vice-President, Events & Industry Services
613-238-3885
kross@tiac-aitc.ca 

jamie_rosewarne.jpg

Jamie Rosewarne
Director, Event Logistics
613-238-9487
jrosewarne@tiac-aitc.ca 

julie_romanetti.jpg 

Julie Romanetti
Director, Member and Industry Services
613-238-6926
jromanetti@tiac-aitc.ca 

april_henry.jpg 

April Henry
Coordinator, Events and Industry Services
613-688-1468
ahenry@tiac-aitc.ca 

isabelle_durocher.jpg 

Isabelle Durocher
Coordinator, Member and Registration Services
613-238-7557
idurocher@tiac-aitc.ca

 

Canada-China Tourism Advancement Program
Canada-China Inbound Tour Operator Registration Program

grace_xin.jpg 

Grace Xin
National Director
613-698-0788
gxin@tiac-aitc.ca