| |
English | Français

TIAC Board of Directors

Board Chair: Steve Sammut

steve_sammut_80x120.jpg

President
Rocky Mountaineer

604-606-7200

Executive Assistant: Emily Risi
604-606-8488

Vice Chair: John C. Dunn

Vice Chair: David McKenna

John_Dunn_2016.jpeg

President
Dunn Consulting Services Inc.

514-808-4606

David_Mckenna_4.png 

President
Pursuit/Banff Jasper Collection

403-762-6796

Executive Assistant: Gudron Hiebert
403-431-2812
ghiebert@pursuitcollection.com 

Traci Bednard

Johanne Bélanger

traci_bednard.jpg 

Vice President, Communications & Passenger Experience
Edmonton International Airport

780-890-8055

Executive Assistant: Barbara Ciecko
780-890-6760

 
johanne_belanger_NEW.jpg 

President and CEO
Tourism Toronto

416-203-2600

 

Robert Chartrand

Don Cleary

_DRE0186.jpg

CEO
Atlific Hotels

514-509-5509 

Executive Assistant: Deborah Doherty
514-509-5505

 

Don_Cleary2.jpg

President
Marriott Hotels of Canada 

905-366-5211 
don.cleary@marriott.com 

Executive Assistant: Mary Holt
905-366-5218
mary.holt@marriott.com

Ron Drisdelle

Cathy Duke

ron_drisdelle.jpg

President and CEO
Tourism Industry Association of New Brunswick 

506-458-5646 
 

Executive Assistant: Sonya Main
506-458-5646

cathy_duke_80x120.jpg

CEO
Destination St. John's

709-739-8898

Michael Hannan

Kevin Howlett

_DRE0323.jpg

President
H2 Hotels & Resorts

403-678-3625 ext. 5905

Kevin-Howlett.jpg 

 

Senior Vice President, Regional Markets and Government Relations
Air Canada

604-270-5236
kevin.howlett@aircanada.ca

Executive Assistant: Marion Shay
604 270-5925
marion.shay@aircanada.ca  

or

Lucia Franco
514-422-6263
lucia.franco@aircanada.ca 

Andrew Lind

David Mounteer

_DRE0324.jpg

CEO
Muskoka Language International (MLI)

416-500-2273

David-Mounteer.jpg

Vice President & General Manager
Jonview Canada

416-323-9090 ext. 7705
dmounteer@jonview.com

Executive Assistant: Francine Alonzi
416-323-9090 ext. 7652
falonzi@jonview.com

Paul Nursey

Robert Pratt

PaulNursey-012.jpeg

 

President and CEO
Tourism Victoria

250-414-6971

Executive Assistant: Lesley Watt
250-414-6971
executive.office@tourismvictoria.com 

 robert_pratt_80x120.jpg

President
One Lodging Management

604-982-0466

Executive Assistant: Veronica Ebbs-Canavan

Minto Schneider

   
Minto_Schneider_009.jpeg 

CEO
Waterloo Regional Marketing Corporation

519-585-7517 x 250